Our Time – Lily Allen|アワ・タイム(私達の時) – リリー・アレン の歌詞カタカナ



– リリー・アレン

イッツ トゥ エイ エム
ソー ワイジュー
ストップ ダ ミューズィック
アイム スティウ
スウェーイン ライク
アイ ワズ
オナ クルーズ シップ
トゥック ダ ワーズ
ストレイ アウロブ
マイ マウス
カモン エブリバディ
バックトゥ マイ ハウス

テーク マイ ハン ナウ
ユア カミン オーヴァー
イッ ダズン マタ
ユー キャン スリープ
オン マイ ソファ
ブリン サム ファグズ
エン ブリングス サム リッツラズ
ウィア ゴナ パーティ ライク
イッツ ノバディズ ビズィネス

[Repeat 1:]
レッ ヨア ヘア ダウン ナウ
イッツ ディ エン
オブ ダ ウィーク
エン ディス イズ
アワ タイム ナウ
レッツ フォーゲッ エブリスィン
エン プッ ヨア グラッ ラグズ オン
ドレッスィン アップ ライク
ウィア クイーンズ オブ ダ ナイ

[Repeat 2:]
ウィ ジャス ワナ ダンス
ダ ナイラウェイ
ウィ ドン ギヴァ ダム
ワッ ピーポー セイ
ウィーブ ハディノフ
ソー ターニラップ
ウィア テーキン オーヴァー

[Repeat 3:]
ウィ ワナ ドリンク ティゥ
ウィ ルーズ アワ マインズ
ワナ ルーズ センソブ
スペース エン タイム
ウィア ゴーイン スルー
イッツ ハウウィ ドゥ
ウィア テーキン オーヴァー

アイ フィーゥ フライ
アイム ウォーキン ケンゾー
アイゥ ゲッ ハイ バッ
アイ エイン ドゥーイン ベンゾーズ
アイ マイ ダンス
リアク ヨア アウンティ
アイ ドン ケア コズ
ウィア ヒア トゥ パーティ

アイ ガラ
クワイ グッ レコー
ヤー アイ ガッ エブリスィン
ダッ ケーマウ
オン デフ ジャム
アイブ ガッ ヒップ ホップ
アイブ ガッ ダブステップ
アイゥ テーカス
ライ スルー
フロム サンライズ トゥ サンセッ

[Repeat 1]

[Repeat 2]

[Repeat 3]

ドリンカ リト モア ダン
ダンサ リト ハーダー
シャウタ リト ラウダ
イフ ユー ライク
ムーヴァ リト ファスター
スタンダ リト トーラー
ドゥ ワレヴァ メークス
ユー フィーゥ オーライ

ゴー ハーダー
ゴー ハーダー ナウ
ゴー ハーダー
ゴー ハーダー ナウ

[Repeat 2]

[Repeat 3]

Our Time

– Lily Allen

It’s 2 am
so why’d you
stop the music
I’m still
swaying like
I was
on a cruise ship
Took the words
straight out of
my mouth
Come on everybody
back to my house

Take my hand now,
you’re coming over
It doesn’t matter
you can sleep
on my sofa
Bring some fags
and brings some Rizlas
We’re gonna party like
it’s nobody’s business

[Repeat 1:]
Let your hair down now
It’s the end
of the week
And this is
our time now
Let’s forget everything
And put your glad rags on
Dressing up like
we’re queens of the night

[Repeat 2:]
We just wanna dance
the night away
We don’t give a damn
what people say
We’ve had enough
so turn it up
we’re taking over

[Repeat 3:]
We wanna drink till
we lose our minds
Wanna lose sense of
space and time
We’re going through,
It’s how we do
we’re taking over

I feel fly
I’m walking Kenzo
I’ll get high but
I ain’t doing Benzos
I might dance
like your auntie
I don’t care cause
we’re here to party

I got a
quite good record
Yeah I got everything
that came out
on Def Jam
I’ve got hip hop
I’ve got dubstep
I’ll take us
right through
from sunrise to sunset

[Repeat 1]

[Repeat 2]

[Repeat 3]

Drink a little more then
Dance a little harder
Shout a little louder
if you like
Move a little faster
Stand a little taller
Do whatever makes
you feel alright

Go harder
Go harder now
Go harder
Go harder now

[Repeat 2]

[Repeat 3]